Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Aegis League by S.S. Segran - Book Tour + Giveaway


Aegis Rising
The Aegis League Series Book 1
by S.S. Segran
Genre:
Action-Adventure Sci-Fantasy thriller

Aegis League is a multi-award winning series about friendship,
courage and a quest to save humanity. MOVIE RIGHTS OPTIONED.

We had our chance. Our days are now numbered.

Lifelong friends Jag, Tegan, Aari, Mariah and Kody are cast into an adventure
of epic proportions when their small plane crashes in the remote
forests of northern Canada. They are rescued by a secretive tribe in
a hidden valley who possess astonishing abilities — and a terrifying divination. 
The group soon learns that not everyone in the peaceful village means
them well. But the worst is yet to come when they discover a larger,
more sinister force at work outside the valley. And it intends to
remake the world in its image.
Shocked to learn that the fate of humanity now rests on their
shoulders, the teenagers struggle to accept their new roles.
Armed with powers entrusted to them by an ancient prophecy and the
resilience of their friendship, can the group survive the onslaught
of a ruthless enemy and put an end to its cataclysmic scheme?
If you like epic adventure stories with endearing characters
in an immersive world then you will love the Aegis League series!

Worlds Collide. Heroes Arise.


 "Astonishingly imaginative and thoughtful…” ~Samuel F. Pickering, inspiration for Academy Award-winning movie Dead Poets Society~

Over 125,000 copies sold/downloaded & 1.8 million page-reads in
Kindle Unlimited!







Aegis Incursion
The Aegis League Series Book 2

Aegis League is a multi-award winning series about friendship, courage and
a quest to save humanity. MOVIE RIGHTS OPTIONED.

The first wave strikes. The assault on humanity begins.

A mysterious plague destroys crops and leaves swaths of farmland around
the world in ruins. Panic and riots break out. Famine and rebellion
push nations to the brink of war.
With the memories of their fateful summer suspiciously erased, straining
their relationships, Jag, Tegan, Kody, Aari and Mariah must
regain what’s lost to battle the forces of darkness advancing across the lands.
Finding themselves hunted by operatives from a clandestine organization
at every turn, can the group outmaneuver their pursuers and stop
the world from descending into chaos?
If you like epic adventure stories with endearing characters
in an immersive world, then you will love the Aegis League series!

Worlds Collide. Heroes Arise.


 "If Daniel Silva and Rick Riordan had a love child, it would be the young
S.S.Segran. With the intensity of an adult spy thriller and the
relatable characters that teenagers enjoy, Aegis Incursion takes YA
Action, Adventure, and Fantasy to a new level." 
~
The OnlineBookClub.org ~

Over 125,000 copies sold/downloaded & 1.8 million page-reads in
Kindle Unlimited!



Goodreads * Amazon

… Jag Sanchez bolted upright in his bed, gasping for air. As he caught his breath, he stared at the wall ahead, not realizing he was sweating but very aware that every part of him was trembling. He ran a hand over his face and shut his eyes tightly.

That voice. That voice had been haunting his dreams for the last nine months, since . . .

He looked at his phone beside his bed and yelped when he saw the time. Late for school, again. He leapt out of bed and stumbled around his room as he got ready then grabbed his bag and flew down the stairs toward the front door, not bothering to stop for breakfast. How was it that he lived only five minutes from the high school but was constantly late, even when he put his alarm on?






Aegis Evolution
The Aegis Series Book 3

For fans of Maze Runner, Hunger Games and Percy Jackson comes an
award-winning story of friendship, courage and a battle for humanity.
MOVIE RIGHTS OPTIONED.

The second wave is unleashed. The world is forced to its knees.

Two strains of a devastating pathogen infect population centers around
the globe. From mega-cities to remote villages, the descent into
chaos is swift as the disease spreads like wildfire.
When Jag is injured from an accident, Tegan reluctantly assumes leadership
of the group as they are tasked with their most challenging mission
yet by the Elders of Dema-Ki.
But things take a turn for the worse when one of them becomes infected
and hovers on the brink of death. The friends throw caution to the
wind and risk everything in their quest for a cure… one which, for
reasons unknown, has remained concealed for over two thousand years.
Can Tegan and the League discover the remedy before a relentless enemy
locates and destroys it, sending millions of lives to their end?
If you like gripping action-adventure stories in an
immersive world, then you will love the Aegis League series!

Worlds Collide. Heroes Arise.


 "Following the tradition of the prior two books, readers are treated to chapter
after chapter of fascinating characters, exciting action and
apocalyptic consequences." ~
~
The US Review of Books ~

Over 125,000 copies sold/downloaded & 1.8 million page-reads in
Kindle Unlimited!






Amazon Bestselling author S.S. Segran is a lover of books, dogs and all the popcorn she can stuff her face with. Her genre-defying Aegis League Series traverses the exciting worlds of action/adventure, sci-fi, thriller and speculative fiction in the YA universe. Even as she delves into her creative endeavors, she intends to support youths in developing countries realize their potential through her non-profit organization, AegisLeague.org.

When not devouring a novel or writing one, Segran can be found drawing on paper and tablet, or
tumbling into a black hole of comic books and video games. She's an ardent fan of horseback riding and parkour, and having enjoyed jumping out of a perfectly fine plane at fifteen thousand feet --
perhaps skydiving.

Subscribe to her Aegis Insider reading group and receive a 10-Volume short story collection and other exclusive material plus Advance Reader opportunities for upcoming books. Join here www.aegisnovel.com/insider




Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!





Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment