Tuesday, July 10, 2018

The Circuit by Rhett C. Bruno - Book Tour + Giveaway


The Circuit: The Complete Saga
by Rhett C. Bruno

Genre:
SciFi, Space Opera

USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno's debut sci-fi series is a gritty,
space-opera epic perfect for fans of 
The Expanse


Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string
of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources
vital to preserving what remains of mankind. Here there are no heroes
or villains, only those willing to do what's necessary to survive. 


The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, has risen to rule
the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day
appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of
seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the
Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But a
new, sinister threat has arisen--and it plans to bring down the
Tribunal once and for all.


Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors--the Tribunal's best spy, a
roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced
general--as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever.


"Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best
of his genre with age-old truths--and quandaries--about humanity,
politics, religion, family, and, yes, love." -Portland Book Review

**Only .99 cents 7/2 – 7/12 !!
**




Rhett C Bruno is the USA Today Bestselling Author of 'The Circuit Saga',
'Bastards of Titan Series', and the 'Buried Goddess Saga'; among other works.


He has been writing since before he can remember, scribbling down what
he thought were epic stories when he was young to show to his friends
and family. He currently works at an Architecture firm after
graduating from Syracuse University, but that hasn’t stopped him
from recording the tales bouncing around inside of his head. 



Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!





Share:

2 comments: